Time:10:03pm
Place:My room
Sweating in general is just horrible but playing sports and sweating I could understand. For example, today I ran 2 miles for the first time in about a month. I was pouring with sweat, but it was weird because I usually never do. I was at Kings Park High School. Everything was all messed, I was in a different town, running and never the less, sweating. When I came around my fourth lap, I began to dog it because my lungs were about yo collapse. I can relate to sweating in other ways too. One of my friends just has a problem. He can just sit still and sweat. It's so darn disgusting, even to look at. The first thing that shows first is his back. I don't know why, maybe he is hairy there but it does not look good at all. His shirt become soaking wet, like you dumped it in a pool. I wish someone made a device where you couldn't sweat because it is so bad to deal with, especially if you are with girls. That's the ultimate worst, I mean deorderent works but not to the extent if you play a sport, or if you run for hours. I hope somebody creates a device fast, don't worry I'll but it definitely! Next time I run I am going to bring two or three shirts to use and change into. For my friend, I have no clue, he's going to need five shirts. I think if people didn't get sweaty the world would be a better place all around.

No comments:
Post a Comment