Time:12:13am
Place:My basement
I truly hate cell phone charges. I once had a phone that was very decent. I liked it a lot and it had many functions to keep me busy, but the one thing I hated about it was its charger. I would plug it in, in the beginning of the night before I would go to sleep and then throw it under my bed. Anyway, as the morning would arrive, I would expect my phone to be fully charged. If it wasn't I knew there had to be a bad outlit, or maybe a light switch wasn't turned on, forcing the phone to not get charged. But no, I checked and double checked everything in my house to make sure there was nothing wrong with this charger. My phone was down to half way in less than an hour. I could not take it anymore! I had to persuade my mom to buy me a new phone. It had to be either the phone itself or this crapy charger that always got me upset. A year later, I received a new phone with a new charger. It was the best day of my life, seriously. The first time I plugged it in, I closed my eyes and prayed to God that it would work. I had to wait till the morning, pondering in my bed about what I am going to do when it doesn't work. When I go up, I jumped up, flipped it opened and at last I saw a full bar. This wasn't a tool bar I'm talking about, it was a FULL battery on MY phone. I could not believe it. I guess phones over a year old have horrible charges, phones today are so updated with technology and I love it.

No comments:
Post a Comment